Contact T-Council

Pierre Cambron x89655 Bronfman Building pierre.cambron@mcgill.ca
Diana Lee 4400 x 04552 Goodman Cancer Centre diana.l@videotron.ca
Sam Minter 6322 or 2415 Macdonald Engineering Building sam.minter@mcgill.ca
Sanjeev Panigrahy 4184 x 0464 CURRIE Gymnasium sanjeev.panigrahy@mcgill.ca
Richard Rossi 6218 Otto Maasss Building richard.rossi@mcgill.ca
Ranjan Roy 8274 Wong Building ranjan.roy@mcgill.ca
Badawy Sha’ath 6223 Otto Maasss Building badawy.shaath@mcgill.ca
Timothy Swiffen 6009 x 00360 Redpath Library Building timothy.swiffen@mcgill.ca

Upcoming Events

MUNACA Collective Agreement

Health & Safety

You don’t have to be on facebook to read our page!

Article Archives