Stewards

If you have a question or concern about the collective agreement, your rights at work, or your working conditions, please contact a MUNACA Steward.

Did you know that you can contact any steward on campus for help or information?

We often say, “Contact your steward” and members often ask, “Who is my steward?”

Your steward can be the one in your building, the building next door, or across the campus. Your steward can be the one in your job classification who works in a different department or faculty. She or he can be the person you met at the BBQ and feel comfortable with.

Your steward could also be YOU! Any member interested in becoming a steward of the union may send their request in writing to MUNACA-PSAC Local 17602, at 3483 Peel Street or by email to reception@munaca.com

Map of MUNACA Stewards

 

Click on a name below to see more information about a steward.

Maggie Allen Redpath Library Building 6316 maggie.allen@mcgill.ca
Anne Avery Nahum Gelber Law Library 4715 x 0353 anne.avery0@gmail.com
Anne Bedard 1010 Sherbrooke 4619 annemary1937@hotmail.com
Stefan Bratanov New Residence Hall stefanbratanov@yahoo.ca
Colby Briggs Davis House 5926 vpfinance@munaca.com
Frank Cambrini Carrefour Sherbrooke 514.464.7227 frank.cambrini@gmail.com
Pierre Cambron Bronfman Building 89655 pierre.cambron@mcgill.ca
Thomas Chalmers MUNACA Office 4594 president@munaca.com
Sherrie Child 5858 Côte-des-Neiges 514.399.9109 sherrie.child@mcgill.ca
Mary Chin Ferrier Building 8371 mchin.strike@gmail.com
Samuel Churchill New Residence Hall 514.566.6624 samuel.eva@bell.net
Aryanna Comodini Davis House 4517 aryanna.comodini@mcgill.ca
Nancy Crowe McLennan Library 6565 vpcomm@munaca.com
Rachel Demoskoff Schulich Library 3778 rachel.munaca@gmail.com
Dino Dutz New Music Building 6337 dino.dutz@mcgill.ca
Marina Fedorova MUHC – Glen Site 8888 x 36344 marina.fedorova@mcgill.ca
Andreas Gadmer Redpath Library 89800 vice.president@munaca.com
Timothy Gauger Schulich Library 4769 timothy.gauger@mcgill.ca
Kelly Hanley Chancellor Day Hall 6608 kelly76@videotron.ca
Dan Lafrenière Davis House 4137 dan_lafreniere@yahoo.ca
Alexandru Lazari 3641 University 8650 allazar2001@hotmail.com
Diana Lee Goodman Cancer Center 4400 x 04552 diana.l@videotron.ca
Marylin Linhares MUHC 3466 marylin.linhares@mcgill.ca
Sam Minter MacDonald Engineering 6322 or 2415 sam.minter@mcgill.ca
Isaiah Mohamed New Residence Hall 3471 isaiah.mohamed@mcgill.ca
Chantal Montreuil Redpath Museum 4086 x 089576 montie_roy@hotmail.com
Jennifer Nicholls Lady Meredith House 3358 or 2698 jennifer.nicholls@mcgill.ca
Sanjeev Panigrahy Currie Gymnasium 464 sanjeev.panigrahy@mcgill.ca
Richard Rossi Maass Chemistry 6218 ode5string@hotmail.com
Ranjan Roy Wong Building 8274 ranjan.roy@mcgill.ca
Marc Samoisette Field Unit – MAC Farm 514.916.7335 marc.samoisette@sympatico.ca
Lucy Saunders James Administration Building 5067 lucy.saunders@mcgill.ca
Andrei Semikov La Citadelle 8650 andrei.semikov@mcgill.ca
Badawy Sha’ath Maass Chemistry 6223 badawy.shaath@mcgill.ca
Timothy Swiffen Redpath Library Building 6009 x 00360 timothy.swiffen@mcgill.ca
Abderrahim Tazroute La Citadelle 438.930.1974 abderrahim.tazroute@mcgill.ca
Shawn Whelan Chancellor Day Hall 6159 shawn.whelan@mcgill.ca
Lindsay Wills Chancellor Day Hall 8369 lindsay.wills@mcgill.ca
Debra Yee Redpath Library Building 4738 debra.munaca@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

MUNACA Collective Agreement

Health & Safety

You don’t have to be on facebook to read our page!

Article Archives